Why hello, posterous!

A co-worker of mine has drawn my attention to Posterous.  Being the adventurous type (without being at all adventurous), I decided to give it a whirl.  Using the Posterous hosting for the blog frees up my server at home for other development work that I hope to do in the near future.

I’ve (once again) imported content from the old blog in Posterous and hope to get back at it soon.  Posterous is simplicity on steroids and will make it easy for me to quickly bang out a blog and submit it via email, so I hope this gets me energized again.

Leave a Reply

